Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Sycamore Insurance Group!

 
Sycamore Insurance Group5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • MK
    The staff at Sycamore has been very thorough and responsive...

    “The staff at Sycamore has been very thorough and responsive, and they have found us great rates!”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • Sharon Koehler
    Call them, you won't be sorry.

    “Our company has worked with Sycamore Insurance Group for years. They handle our business needs in insurance and our financial plans for our employees. Some of our employees even have their personal insurance and financial needs taken care of by Sycamore. They are quick to respond to any questions or issues that come up. They expalin everything in a way that is easily understood and I don’t know anyone that has better customer service. Any time we have needed to make changes they handle things quickly and throughly and they are always looking for ways to save our company money. Another plus is that they insure so many of the businesses we work with that it’s easy to get COIs and other needed information. Call them, you won’t be sorry.”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • MG
    I feel I got the best deal!

    “Angela was extremely helpful and kind, what i worried would be an intimidating task ended up being a speedy, painless one. I feel I got the best deal!”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • Andrea Ahonen
    ...have been very pleased.

    “Have used Sycamore Insurance for the last 6 years for my personal insurance (home, auto, life) needs and have been very pleased. I appreciate working with a local person versus 1-800 numbers and automated responses, and they always have gone out of their way to assist me in saving money and getting the best coverage possible.”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • AB
    We are now paying less premium, and I am confident we are fully covered.

    “The agents and staff at Sycamore are knowledgeable and professional! When I had a coverage issue with my husband’s business, a friend suggested I give them a call. We are now paying less premium, and I am confident we are fully covered. Thanks, Teresa!”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • AN
    ...always available and was more than helpful to answer all of my questions!

    “Angela from Sycamore was always available and was more than helpful to answer all of my questions!”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • Jeremy Ford
    They know their stuff and care about their customers.

    “These guys bent over backwards to quote my insurance for my business. Was a long process because I had to be very picky when switching from my prior agent. They kept at it until I was happy and comfortable. They know their stuff and care about their customers. You can’t go wrong.”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • Amanda Young Tyson
    Just saved $1,500 A YEAR by switching over my auto and home policies.

    “Just saved $1,500 A YEAR by switching over my auto and home policies. Day Newsome was great to work with and very knowledgeable. They do all the work for you!”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
  • Andrew Smith
    Five Stars!
  • Emily Rackley Morrissette
    Everyone at Sycamore Insurance Group is super friendly and helpful!

    “Everyone at Sycamore Insurance Group is super friendly and helpful! My husband and I just switched over our home, auto, and personal articles insurance which is saving us $$ each month. Thank you Joey, Tammy, & Margie!!!”

    December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group
December 7th, 2015 by Sycamore Insurance Group